Parish Administration

Rev. William Hann

Sheila and Philip Wall
Administrative Assistants

Phone: 250-477-5321

Office Hours:

Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday and Friday 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Parish Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is an institution that brings together lay people and religious who, together with their pastors, work jointly to build the parish as a living Christian community.

We currently have a joint parish council for Holy Cross and St. Patrick's Parish, they are:

Holy Cross Parish

Debra Prior: Co-Chair

Catherine Davis

Grett Ribeiro

Brian Wrigley


St. Patrick’s Parish

Gary Mitchell: Co-chair

Norman Wale

Jose Froilan Mogato